West Somerset Railway Association

Supporting the Heritage of The West Somerset Railway

The Team - Trustees

Paul Whitehouse

Chairman and
WSRA Promotions Company Secretary

paul.whitehouse@wsra.org.uk

Mike Sherwood

Vice-Chairman and
WSRA Promotions Director

 
mike.sherwood@wsra.org.uk

Robin Moira White

WSRA Trustee
 
 

robin.white@wsra.org.uk

Nigel Power

WSRA Trustee

nigel.power@wsra.org.uk

Will Foster

WSRA Trustee and
WSRA Promotions Director

will.foster@wsra.org.uk

Mike Lea

 

WSRA Trustee and

Treasurer

mike.lea@wsra.org.uk

 

John Glover

john-glover

WSRA Trustee
 
 

john.glover@wsra.org.uk

Geoff Garfield

WSRA Trustee  and
WSRA Steam Rally Chair and
WSRA Promotions Director

geoff.garfield@wsra.org.uk

The Team - WSRA Promotions Directors

Geoff Garfield

WSRA Promotions Director

WSRA Trustee

and WSRA Steam Rally Chairman

 

WSRA Promotions Director

Will Foster

WSRA Promotions Director

and WSRA Trustee

Paul Whitehouse

WSRA Promotions Company Secretary

WSRA Chairman

Mike Sherwood

WSRA Promotions Director

and WSRA Trustee

The Team - Staff

General Manager

Jacquie Green

E: manager@wsra.org.uk

Engineering Foreman

 

Ryan Pope

E: admin@wsrestoration.co.uk

Membership Administrator

Keith Sandford

E: admin@wsra.org.uk

Retail Manager

Kate Beard

E: shop@wsra.org.uk

Bookkeeper

Kathryn Sims

E: accounts@wsra.org.uk

Supporting the Heritage of The West Somerset Railway