West Somerset Railway Association

Supporting the Heritage of The West Somerset Railway

The Team - Trustees

Mike Sherwood

Acting Chairman and
WSRA Promotions Chairman

mike.sherwood@wsra.org.uk

Nigel Power

WSRA Trustee

nigel.power@wsra.org.uk

John Glover

john-glover

WSRA Trustee

john.glover@wsra.org.uk

Diana Ricketts-Tanner

WSRA Trustee

diana.ricketts-tanner@wsra.org.uk

Mike Lea

WSRA Trustee and

Treasurer

mike.lea@wsra.org.uk

Geoff Garfield

WSRA Trustee  and
WSRA Steam Rally Chair and
WSRA Promotions Director

geoff.garfield@wsra.org.uk

Robin Moira White

WSRA Trustee

robin.white@wsra.org.uk

The Team - WSRA Promotions Directors

Mike Sherwood

WSRA Promotions Chairman

and WSRA Acting Chairman

Geoff Garfield

WSRA Promotions Director

WSRA Trustee

& WSRA Steam Rally Chairman

The Team - Staff

General Manager

Membership Administrator

Bookkeeper

Kathryn Sims

accounts@wsra.org.uk

Community Engagement Officer

Catherine Dance

catherine.dance@wsra.org.uk

Trusts & Foundations fundraiser

 

Kate Williams

kate.williams@wsra.org.uk

Supporting the Heritage of The West Somerset Railway